SMCC Committee

The Ski Mountaineering Competition Canada (SMCC) Committee meets throughout the year to plan and organize race events for both the National Ski Mountaineering race circuit and for the Canadian National Ski Mountaineering Team.

SMCC Committee Members:

SMCC Chair – Matt Reid – Email:

Vice Chair – Alex Stieda

Secretary/Treasurer – David Dornian

Race Manager/Protocol Officer – Brent Harris

Junior Development and Athlete’s Representative – Peter Knight

Website and Member – Lori Anne Donald

Member – Matus Chlepko

SMCC Sub Committees

Governance – Contact:

COVID-19 – Contact:

SMCC Committee Meeting Minutes